Five Nights At Freddy’s 4

5/5 - (1 vote)

After the success of the first Five Nights at Freddy’s (FNaF), the game launched itself into global success by becoming one of the biggest horror video game franchises. With six main games, three spin-offs, three novels, the FNaF franchise is going to have itself a live-action adaptation that is planned to release in 2020.

Five Nights at Freddy’s

In 2015, the creator of FNaF Scott Cawthon released Five Nights at Freddy’s 4, which initially teased about being the final chapter. Regarded as “too confusing” and “too difficult” by critics, fans still considered this installment to be an exciting turn in storytelling and gameplay mechanics.


Five Night at Freddy’s 4 is speculated to be a story that takes place before the first three games.

Although being the first game in the franchise without dialogue, it tells a story about a child who suffers from nightmares about being attacked by scary animatronics and has to protect himself.

Guided by his trusty Fredbear plush doll, the boy will embark on a psychological excursion that slowly unveils the twisted truth about the story.

More FNAF Games:



Unlike the other games, this Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 brings the horror to a child’s bedroom.

It is also the first game in the series that features more prominently physical movements, whereas the past games only had done once.

It means the demonic animatronics with sharp teeth will no longer “jump” at the screen, but will run at you to strangle you. And, god knows what they will do to you with their set of sharp teeth.

In terms of progression, the FNaF 4 retains the “night” system of the previous games. You will try to survive each night, and progress to the next one, with each one getting more and more difficult.

After being each night, you are allowed to play a mini-game that when won, will unlock additional content. Between each night, you will play an interactive game to reveal the story slowly.

Upon completing the game for the first time, you can unlock Nightmare mode, which will put the difficulty to a higher level.


The rule is simple, defend yourself from crazy animatronics that tries to kill you by shooting them away with your flashlight. However, these crazy robots will not only come at you from one way.

They will come from the door, the hallway, and, from your closet. You can close the door and the closet as many times as you like, but beware, they will open as soon as you face the other way, leaving them you susceptible to the claws of the deadly animatronics.


Use the mouse to move in the allowed direction, and to look around.

Press Spacebar to show the flashlight.

Press Ctrl to close or open doors.


The Five Nights at Freddy’s franchise is most famous for its dark and disturbing with the fourth game continuing to emit the horror factor to users.

Do not miss out on this “prequel” of one of the most popular franchises of horror video games. Play FNaF free online to experience the dreaded nightmare.

5/5 - (1 vote)